Skip to product information
1 of 6

Les produits de Charlène

Strawberry plants - Strawberry plant - Mount Everest - Fruit plant - Set of 5

Strawberry plants - Strawberry plant - Mount Everest - Fruit plant - Set of 5

Regular price 19,90€
Regular price Sale price 19,90€
Sale Sold out

Il reste 27 produits en stock.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lot of 5 strawberry plants.

Adult dimensions: Height up to 1.50 meters, width up to 1 meter.
Foliage: Evergreen to semi-evergreen.
Soil type: Rich, fresh and well drained, neutral to limestone.
Climate: Hardy up to -20°C.
Exposure: Full light.
Planting density: 2 to 3 per m².


Properties and uses:
The 'Mount Everest' strawberry plant is an astonishing strawberry plant. It will produce long branches that can be trained on a stake or trellis, or allowed to hang from a suspension. You can also plant this strawberry plant in the ground, and use it as a ground cover by letting its branches run.

Its fruit production will be generous from June until the first frost. Its fruits are rather large, tender and fruity. Between mid-September and mid-November, you will receive fresh plants (with leaves) to plant quickly after receipt.


Sunny exposure for the varieties of strawberries with large fruits. Partially shaded exposure for the varieties of strawberries with small fruits. For crops of strawberries in the south of France, partial shade will be preferred. In other French regions, we will install our plantations in full sun.
View full details

Description

Lot of 5 strawberry plants.

Adult dimensions: Height up to 1.50 meters, width up to 1 meter.
Foliage: Evergreen to semi-evergreen.
Soil type: Rich, fresh and well drained, neutral to limestone.
Climate: Hardy up to -20°C.
Exposure: Full light.
Planting density: 2 to 3 per m².


Properties and uses:
The 'Mount Everest' strawberry plant is an astonishing strawberry plant. It will produce long branches that can be trained on a stake or trellis, or allowed to hang from a suspension. You can also plant this strawberry plant in the ground, and use it as a ground cover by letting its branches run.

Its fruit production will be generous from June until the first frost. Its fruits are rather large, tender and fruity. Between mid-September and mid-November, you will receive fresh plants (with leaves) to plant quickly after receipt.


Sunny exposure for the varieties of strawberries with large fruits. Partially shaded exposure for the varieties of strawberries with small fruits. For crops of strawberries in the south of France, partial shade will be preferred. In other French regions, we will install our plantations in full sun.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Les produits de Charlène

Fraisier

Fraisier

Prix habituel 19,90€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 19,90€
- 50% EPUISE

Il reste 27 produits en stock.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

🍓🌱 Lot de 5 plants de fraisier 'Mount Everest'

Dimensions adultes: 📏 Hauteur jusqu'à 1,50 mètre, largeur jusqu'à 1 mètre. Feuillage: 🌿 Persistant à semi-persistant. Type de sol: 🏞️ Riche, frais, bien drainé, neutre à calcaire. Climat: ❄️ Rustique jusqu'à -20°C. Exposition: ☀️ Pleine lumière. Densité de plantation: 🌱 2 à 3 par m².

Propriétés et emplois: 🏡

Le fraisier 'Mount Everest' est un fraisier étonnant. Il produit de longs rameaux que l'on peut palisser sur un tuteur ou un treillis, ou bien laisser retomber depuis une suspension. On peut également le planter en pleine terre et l'utiliser en couvre-sol en laissant courir ses rameaux.

Sa production de fruits est généreuse, allant de juin jusqu'aux premières gelées. Ses fruits sont plutôt gros, tendres et fruités. Entre mi-septembre et mi-novembre, vous recevrez des plants frais (avec feuilles) à planter rapidement après réception. 🍓🍃

Où planter les fraisiers dans le jardin ? 🏡

Pour les variétés de fraisiers à gros fruits, une exposition ensoleillée est recommandée. Pour les variétés de fraisiers à petits fruits, une exposition mi-ombragée est préférable. Dans le sud de la France, une exposition mi-ombragée est conseillée pour les cultures de fraisiers, tandis que dans les autres régions françaises, une plantation en plein soleil est idéale. ☀️🌱

Afficher tous les détails

Description

🍓🌱 Lot de 5 plants de fraisier 'Mount Everest'

Dimensions adultes: 📏 Hauteur jusqu'à 1,50 mètre, largeur jusqu'à 1 mètre. Feuillage: 🌿 Persistant à semi-persistant. Type de sol: 🏞️ Riche, frais, bien drainé, neutre à calcaire. Climat: ❄️ Rustique jusqu'à -20°C. Exposition: ☀️ Pleine lumière. Densité de plantation: 🌱 2 à 3 par m².

Propriétés et emplois: 🏡

Le fraisier 'Mount Everest' est un fraisier étonnant. Il produit de longs rameaux que l'on peut palisser sur un tuteur ou un treillis, ou bien laisser retomber depuis une suspension. On peut également le planter en pleine terre et l'utiliser en couvre-sol en laissant courir ses rameaux.

Sa production de fruits est généreuse, allant de juin jusqu'aux premières gelées. Ses fruits sont plutôt gros, tendres et fruités. Entre mi-septembre et mi-novembre, vous recevrez des plants frais (avec feuilles) à planter rapidement après réception. 🍓🍃

Où planter les fraisiers dans le jardin ? 🏡

Pour les variétés de fraisiers à gros fruits, une exposition ensoleillée est recommandée. Pour les variétés de fraisiers à petits fruits, une exposition mi-ombragée est préférable. Dans le sud de la France, une exposition mi-ombragée est conseillée pour les cultures de fraisiers, tandis que dans les autres régions françaises, une plantation en plein soleil est idéale. ☀️🌱