Skip to product information
1 of 2

Les produits de Charlène

Apple tree - Fruit tree

Apple tree - Fruit tree

Regular price 49,90€
Regular price Sale price 49,90€
Sale Sold out

Il reste 29 produits en stock.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Flowering or fruiting, the apple tree is a tree that benefits as much from its white or pink flowering as from its fruiting: apples of all sizes and for all tastes. Isolated or in a free hedge, the apple tree has its place in all gardens, in all climates.

Cold-resistant shrub. Height 100 cm.

Apple trees are trees of the botanical genus Malus and the Rosaceae family, whose fruit is the apple. This genus includes around forty species of trees or shrubs, the most important of which, in terms of human nutrition, is the domestic apple tree.


View full details

Description

Flowering or fruiting, the apple tree is a tree that benefits as much from its white or pink flowering as from its fruiting: apples of all sizes and for all tastes. Isolated or in a free hedge, the apple tree has its place in all gardens, in all climates.

Cold-resistant shrub. Height 100 cm.

Apple trees are trees of the botanical genus Malus and the Rosaceae family, whose fruit is the apple. This genus includes around forty species of trees or shrubs, the most important of which, in terms of human nutrition, is the domestic apple tree.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Les produits de Charlène

Pommier | en pot | 100cm

Pommier | en pot | 100cm

Prix habituel 69,90€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 69,90€
- 50% EPUISE

Il reste 29 produits en stock.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

À fleurs ou à fruits, le pommier est un arbre qui fait autant profiter de sa floraison blanche ou rose que de sa fructification : des pommes de toutes les tailles et pour tous les goûts. Isolé ou en haie libre, le pommier a sa place dans tous les jardins, sous tous les climats.

Arbuste résistant au froid. Hauteur 100 cm.

Les pommiers sont des arbres du genre botanique Malus et de la famille des Rosacées, dont le fruit est la pomme. Ce genre comprend une quarantaine d’espèces d'arbres ou d'Arbustes dont la plus importante, sur le plan de l'alimentation humaine, est le pommier domestique.

 

Afficher tous les détails

Description

À fleurs ou à fruits, le pommier est un arbre qui fait autant profiter de sa floraison blanche ou rose que de sa fructification : des pommes de toutes les tailles et pour tous les goûts. Isolé ou en haie libre, le pommier a sa place dans tous les jardins, sous tous les climats.

Arbuste résistant au froid. Hauteur 100 cm.

Les pommiers sont des arbres du genre botanique Malus et de la famille des Rosacées, dont le fruit est la pomme. Ce genre comprend une quarantaine d’espèces d'arbres ou d'Arbustes dont la plus importante, sur le plan de l'alimentation humaine, est le pommier domestique.