Skip to product information
1 of 7

Les produits de Charlène

Blackthorn - Common - Fruit Tree

Blackthorn - Common - Fruit Tree

Regular price 9,90€
Regular price Sale price 9,90€
Sale Sold out

Il reste 11 produits en stock.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

Common blackthorn in a light pot, size of your choice.

The blackthorn (Prunus spinosa) is a rustic, thorny wild shrub also called black thorn, spruce or wild plum : it is not particularly one of those that we install in the garden but it can be useful. In the countryside, it is often integrated into wild hedges.

What is the blackthorn fruit?

Sloes, fruits of the blackthorn tree, are acidic and astringent due to their tannin concentration. Eating them raw is possible after the first frost, but in small quantities. They reveal all their sweetness and flavor when cooked.

Use. Blackthorn is astringent, diuretic, slightly laxative and anti-inflammatory. The infusion of dried flowers is depurative in cases of skin diseases and rheumatic conditions. It is also indicated as gargles for inflammation of the laryngo-oral mucous membranes.
View full details

Description

Common blackthorn in a light pot, size of your choice.

The blackthorn (Prunus spinosa) is a rustic, thorny wild shrub also called black thorn, spruce or wild plum : it is not particularly one of those that we install in the garden but it can be useful. In the countryside, it is often integrated into wild hedges.

What is the blackthorn fruit?

Sloes, fruits of the blackthorn tree, are acidic and astringent due to their tannin concentration. Eating them raw is possible after the first frost, but in small quantities. They reveal all their sweetness and flavor when cooked.

Use. Blackthorn is astringent, diuretic, slightly laxative and anti-inflammatory. The infusion of dried flowers is depurative in cases of skin diseases and rheumatic conditions. It is also indicated as gargles for inflammation of the laryngo-oral mucous membranes.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Les produits de Charlène

Prunellier | en pot

Prunellier | en pot

Prix habituel 9,90€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 9,90€
- 50% EPUISE

Il reste 11 produits en stock.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE
Taille

Prunellier commun en pot léger taille au choix.

Le prunellier (Prunus spinosa) est un arbrisseau sauvage rustique épineux appelé aussi épine noire, épinette ou prunier sauvage : il ne fait pas partie spécialement de ceux que nous installons au jardin mais il peut être utile. Dans les campagnes, il est souvent intégré dans des haies sauvages.

Quel est le fruit du prunellier ?

Les prunelles, fruits du prunellier, sont acides et astringentes dû à leur concentration en tanin. Les consommer crues est possible après les premières gelées, mais en petite quantité. Elles dévoilent toute leur douceur et leur saveur en les cuisinant.

Utilisation. Le Prunellier est astringent, diurétique, légèrement laxatif et anti-inflammatoire. L'infusion de fleurs séchées est dépurative en cas de maladies cutanées et d'affections rhumatismales. Elle est également indiquée en gargarismes pour les inflammations des muqueuses laryngo-buccales.
Afficher tous les détails

Description

Prunellier commun en pot léger taille au choix.

Le prunellier (Prunus spinosa) est un arbrisseau sauvage rustique épineux appelé aussi épine noire, épinette ou prunier sauvage : il ne fait pas partie spécialement de ceux que nous installons au jardin mais il peut être utile. Dans les campagnes, il est souvent intégré dans des haies sauvages.

Quel est le fruit du prunellier ?

Les prunelles, fruits du prunellier, sont acides et astringentes dû à leur concentration en tanin. Les consommer crues est possible après les premières gelées, mais en petite quantité. Elles dévoilent toute leur douceur et leur saveur en les cuisinant.

Utilisation. Le Prunellier est astringent, diurétique, légèrement laxatif et anti-inflammatoire. L'infusion de fleurs séchées est dépurative en cas de maladies cutanées et d'affections rhumatismales. Elle est également indiquée en gargarismes pour les inflammations des muqueuses laryngo-buccales.