Skip to product information
1 of 1

Les produits de Charlène

Rosemary - Dried - Aromatic herb - In sachet

Rosemary - Dried - Aromatic herb - In sachet

Regular price 9,90€
Regular price Sale price 9,90€
Sale Sold out

Il reste 10 produits en stock.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dried rosemary in a 50g bag.

Image search result for "dried rosemary"

Ideal kitchen and deodorizer.

Rosemary is known to facilitate digestion, effective against bloating, acts against headaches, stimulates the body, it also has antibiotic and inflammatory properties.

This aromatic herb dried will be perfect for flavoring many red and white meat dishes, grills on the plancha or barbecue. We can use it while cooking sauces, in marinades, vegetables. We can also use it in infusion, it provides numerous benefits for the body.


As a condiment, it is used to flavor vegetable, meat, grilled or soup dishes. Infuse, for 10 minutes, 1 to 2 g of rosemary dried in 150 ml of boiling water; take 2 to 3 cups per day to facilitate digestion.

View full details

Description

Dried rosemary in a 50g bag.

Image search result for "dried rosemary"

Ideal kitchen and deodorizer.

Rosemary is known to facilitate digestion, effective against bloating, acts against headaches, stimulates the body, it also has antibiotic and inflammatory properties.

This aromatic herb dried will be perfect for flavoring many red and white meat dishes, grills on the plancha or barbecue. We can use it while cooking sauces, in marinades, vegetables. We can also use it in infusion, it provides numerous benefits for the body.


As a condiment, it is used to flavor vegetable, meat, grilled or soup dishes. Infuse, for 10 minutes, 1 to 2 g of rosemary dried in 150 ml of boiling water; take 2 to 3 cups per day to facilitate digestion.

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Les produits de Charlène

Romarin

Romarin

Prix habituel 9,90€
Prix habituel Prix soldé 9,90€
- 50% EPUISE

Il reste 10 produits en stock.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Romarin séché en sachet de 50g.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "romarin seche"

Idéal cuisine et désodorisant.

Le romarin est reconnu pour faciliter la digestion, efficace contre les ballonnements, agit contre les maux de tête, stimule l’organisme, il a aussi des vertus antibiotiques et inflammatoires.

Cette herbe aromatique séchée sera parfaite pour parfumer de nombreux plats de viandes rouges et blanches, grillades à la plancha ou au barbecue. On pourra l'utiliser pendant la cuisson des sauces, dans les marinades, les légumes. On pourra aussi l'utiliser en infusion, il procure de nombreux bienfaits sur le corps.


Comme condiment, il sert à parfumer les plats de légumes, de viandes, grillades, ou soupes. Infuser, pendant 10 minutes, de 1 à 2 g de romarin séché dans 150 ml d'eau bouillante; prendre de 2 à 3 tasses par jour pour faciliter la digestion.

Afficher tous les détails

Description

Romarin séché en sachet de 50g.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "romarin seche"

Idéal cuisine et désodorisant.

Le romarin est reconnu pour faciliter la digestion, efficace contre les ballonnements, agit contre les maux de tête, stimule l’organisme, il a aussi des vertus antibiotiques et inflammatoires.

Cette herbe aromatique séchée sera parfaite pour parfumer de nombreux plats de viandes rouges et blanches, grillades à la plancha ou au barbecue. On pourra l'utiliser pendant la cuisson des sauces, dans les marinades, les légumes. On pourra aussi l'utiliser en infusion, il procure de nombreux bienfaits sur le corps.


Comme condiment, il sert à parfumer les plats de légumes, de viandes, grillades, ou soupes. Infuser, pendant 10 minutes, de 1 à 2 g de romarin séché dans 150 ml d'eau bouillante; prendre de 2 à 3 tasses par jour pour faciliter la digestion.